St Mark's Elm Tree CE VA Primary School


Mr D. Allday (Chairman)
Mrs F. Williams (Vice-chairman, Community Governor)
Rev Neville (Ex officio)
Mrs V. Hall ( Head teacher)
Mr H. Smith (Foundation Governor)
Mrs D. Fisher (Foundation Governor)
Mr M Fryer (Foundation Governor)
Mrs G Clayton ( Foundation Governor)
Mrs B. Darling (Foundation Governor)
Mrs A. Stephen (Staff Governor)
Mrs Curry (Parent Governor)
Mrs J. Aird (Parent Governor)
Mrs A. Anderson (Parent Governor)
Mrs N. White (Clerk)

St Marks Elm Tree 2014-2015

St Marks Elm Tree 2015-2016

Committee Membership List

Protocol for appointment of new governors

Subject link governors 2014

2015 Instrument of Government

Autumn 2016